The Imperfect Sea by Penguin Cafe

May 11, 2017 12:31 am 2 comments Views: 2

The third full-length release for the band led by Arthur Jeffes features three covers: Simian Mobile Disco’s “Wheels Within Wheels,” Kraftwerk’s “Franz Schubert,” and his father’s Penguin Cafe Orchestra track “Now Nothing.”

Label: Erased Tapes Records

Release Date: May 05, 2017

Latest Music Metascores on Metacritic

Leave a Reply

Latest Headlines